How do I cancel a ride? (mobile)
To cancel a ride, click on the ride, then click “Edit” in the top right corner of the screen
You’ll be given the choice to edit or cancel the ride.
Then select "Yes" to cancel the ride.
If the ride is matched to a CareDriver, you can still cancel it by clicking "Cancel Ride". Remember that cancelation fees may apply depending on when you cancel the ride.
Be sure you see the cancelation confirmation message saying you were successful in canceling your ride