How do I edit the order of a carpool? (mobile)

Once your carpool ride has been confirmed by all parties, the lead organizer will receive a text notification directing them to edit the pickup or dropoff orders in the app.

Once you have received the notification, visit the upcoming ride page in your app. Click on the ride.

This will allow you to view the ride’s details. Click the “Edit” in the top right corner of the screen.

When you click “Edit”, choose the second “Edit” option. (“Leave carpool” will remove your rider/s from the ride, effectively canceling the ride for you.)

Tap the riders in the order you want them picked up or dropped off.

Once you see the riders numbered in the correct order, click the blue “Next” button.

You’ll be able to confirm your ride’s details on this page. If everything looks correct, click the blue “Save” button.

Be sure you see the confirmation message and then click the blue “OK” button.