How do I edit my ride? (web)

If your ride has not been matched with a CareDriver, you’ll be able to edit any element of the ride. Simply click on the ride and then click “Edit”. You can also cancel the ride or cancel all the rides in a repeat series of rides you created. If you need to make edits to an entire series of rides, unfortunately you’ll have to cancel the series and rebuild the rides with the changes you need. While you can’t edit a series of rides, you can always edit rides on an individual basis.

To edit an existing ride, please go to the “Upcoming” ride page.

RideListt0.png

Click on the ride you’d like to edit. Click “edit” in the top left corner in the pop up window that appears.

You see a list of 4 options drop down: “When”, “Who”, “Where”, “Cancel Ride”.

To edit the time of the ride, click “When”. You’ll be able to change the date and time of the ride on this page.

When1-3.png

Once you’ve edited the time, click “Next”. You’ll have to confirm the other details of the ride. By clicking “next” until you reach the final page. Verify your ride’s details and then click “Save”

Review5.png

To edit the riders for the ride, click “Who”. You’ll be able to select different riders, add or subtract riders on this page.

Once you’ve edited the rider, click “Next”. You’ll have to confirm the other details of the ride. By clicking “next” until you reach the final page. Verify your ride’s details and then click “Save”

To edit the locations for the ride, click “Where”. You’ll be able to change pickup or drop off locations for the ride on this page and edit the location notes.

Once you’ve edited the locations, click “Next”. On the next page you’ll have to confirm your ride’s details and then click “Save”