How do I edit my ride? (mobile)
Simply click on the ride and then click “Edit".
When you click “Edit”, you can edit the ride, cancel the ride or cancel all the rides in a repeat series of rides you created. Unfortunately, if you need to make edits to an entire series of rides you'll have to cancel the series and rebuild the rides with the changes you need. While you can't edit a series of rides, you can always edit rides on an individual basis.
If a ride you're editing is matched to a CareDriver and conflicts with their schedule you can abandon the changes or save your changes but risk having the ride go unmatched.