How do I cancel a carpool? (mobile)
To cancel a ride, click on the ride, then click “Edit” in the top right corner of the screen
You’ll be given the choice to edit or cancel the ride.
If you select cancel you'll have the option to cancel the carpool for just your family or for
the entire group.
If the ride is matched to a CareDriver, you can still cancel it but remember that cancelation fees may apply depending on when you cancel the ride. Be sure you see the cancelation confirmation message saying you were successful in canceling your ride