Five questions with the HopSkipDrive Safety Advisory Board

HopSkipDrive has always been focused on safety, and as we’ve grown so, too, has our commitment to keeping Riders and CareDrivers safe.

In order to continue to innovate with our safety policies and procedures, we’ve brought in a team of experts. The members of our recently-formed Safety Advisory Board have decades of experience in safety and youth transportation. Their insights will be valuable as HopSkipDrive continues to expand.

We sat down with the board and asked them some important questions about safety. Watch and learn from their expertise in the below videos.

Torine Creppy, President of Safe Kids Worldwide

Lisa Robinson, Senior Program Manager of the National Safety Council

Denis Gallagher, Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Student Transportation of America

Diane Hollander, Retired Director of Transportation of the Nevada Department of Education



Interested in learning more about HopSkipDrive’s non-routine student transportation solution?

Get A Quote